Equipo


Director general
Asael Arroyo
asael@elseptentrion.net

Directora de operaciones
Cynthia Viveros
cynthia@elseptentrion.net

Directora de fotografía
Sofía González
sofia@elseptentrion.net

Equipo editorial
Asael Arroyo
Gracia Lino

Editor de poesía
Antonio León
antonio@elseptentrion.net


Colaboradores

Andcor Lecuanda
andcor@elseptentrion.net

Arcelia Pazos
arcelia@elseptentrion.net

Denisse Re
denisse@elseptentrion.net

Ismene Venegas

ismene@elseptentrion.net

Rosaura Guerrero
rosaura@elseptentrion.net